Deleting Your Listing

Our research shows that listings that are kept longer have a higher success deal closure rate. This is simply because that the longer you keep your listings up, the greater the chance of someone coming across your listing.


However, if you wish to delete a listing, please follow these steps:


  1. Tap on the profile icon at the bottom right of the application. This brings you to your profile screen.

  2. Under ‘My Listings’, tap on the specific listing that you would like to delete. This brings you to the listing.

  3. Tap on the three dots on the right (to the right of your username). This causes a menu to pop up at the bottom where you will have the option to Edit, Share, or Delete your listing.

  4. Tap on Delete.

  5. A system modal appears. You will have to confirm that you do indeed want to delete the listing.

  6. Tap confirm.

  7. The listing is deleted.

We would like to know more about your reasons for deleting your listing. Please let us know at the below email if you are willing to share!

Thanks for reading this article. We’d like to invite you to drop us a note at hello@atflair.com to provide your feedback, comments, or suggestions. We’d love to hear from you.